فرص عمل

توفر برامجنا مجموعة واسعة من الفرص والمسارات الوظيفية للموظفين الذين يلتزمون حقًا بإحداث فرق في حياة الآخرين. يتمتع موظفو ميلمارك ببيئة عمل دافئة ومرحبة مع الالتزام بمشاركة الموظفين ونموهم وتطويرهم. يتم تقدير آراء واقتراحات الموظفين ، حيث يعمل أعضاء القيادة والموظفون بشكل تعاوني لتحقيق الأهداف وتحقيق النجاح لكل فرد نخدمه ، كل يوم.

 

تقدم ميلمارك تدريبًا متخصصًا مكثفًا للموظفين مع تركيز قوي على التوجيه والإشراف المنتظم وردود الفعل. إلى جانب تدريب الخريجين لدينا في الموقع ، توفر Melmark أساسًا لا مثيل له لمهنة التدريس في التعليم الخاص أو كمحترف ABA.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في إحداث تغيير في حياة الآخرين ، وتلتزم بالنمو المهني والتطوير ، وتلتزم بالتميز ، وترغب في أن تكون جزءًا من مجموعة استثنائية من الأشخاص الذين نفخر بالاتصال بموظفي ميلمارك ، فنحن نشجعك على ذلك استكشاف الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة لدينا.

 

فرص وظيفية كبيرة

  • طاقم سكني
  • المستشارين
  • مدرسو التربية الخاصة
  • محلل سلوك
  • متخصصو الرعاية الصحية
  • اختصاصيو برنامج يوم الكبار
  • الدعم الإداري

 

انقر هنا لاستكشاف الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة حاليًا في أقسام الخدمة لدينا في نيو إنجلاند وبنسلفانيا وكارولينا.

 

ميلمارك هو صاحب عمل يتسم بتكافؤ الفرص. لا تميز ميلمارك على أساس العرق أو اللون أو العقيدة الدينية أو الجنس أو الحمل أو الجنس أو الهوية الجنسية أو التوجه الجنسي أو المعلومات الجينية أو الأصل القومي أو العمر أو الإعاقة أو الحالة الزوجية أو المخضرم أو أي حالة محمية أخرى.

Careers

Our programs provide a wide array of career opportunities and paths for employees who genuinely are committed to making a difference in others’ lives. Melmark employees enjoy a warm and welcoming work environment with a commitment to employee engagement, growth, and development. Employees’ opinions and suggestions are valued, with leadership members and staff working collaboratively to accomplish goals and achieve success for every individual we serve, every day.

 

Melmark offers staff extensive specialized training with a strong emphasis on mentoring, regular supervision, and feedback. Coupled with our on-site graduate training, Melmark provides an unrivaled foundation for a special education teaching career or as an ABA professional.

 

If you want to make a difference in others’ lives, are committed to professional growth and development, are committed to excellence, and would like to be part of the exceptional group of people whom we are proud to call Melmark employees, we encourage you to explore our available career opportunities.

 

Great Career Opportunities

  • Residential Staff
  • Counselors
  • Special Ed Teachers
  • Behavior Analyst
  • Healthcare Professionals
  • Adult Day Program Specialists
  • Administrative Support

 

Click here to explore career opportunities currently available at our service divisions in New England, Pennsylvania, and the Carolinas.

 

Melmark is an equal opportunity employer. Melmark does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, gender, national origin, age, disability, marital or veteran status, or any other protected status.