招聘

我们的计划为真正致力于改变他人生活的员工提供了广泛的职业机会和途径。 Melmark 员工享受热情好客的工作环境,并致力于员工敬业度、成长和发展。 员工的意见和建议受到重视,领导成员和员工通力合作,为我们服务的每一个人每天实现目标并取得成功。

 

Melmark 为员工提供广泛的专业培训,特别强调指导、定期监督和反馈。 再加上我们的现场研究生培训,梅尔马克为特殊教育教学职业或作为 ABA 专业人士提供了无与伦比的基础。

 

如果您想改变他人的生活,致力于职业成长和发展,致力于追求卓越,并希望成为我们引以为豪的 Melmark 员工的特殊群体中的一员,我们鼓励您探索我们可用的职业机会。

 

巨大的职业机会

  • 住宿人员
  • 辅导员
  • 特殊教育教师
  • 行为分析师
  • 医疗保健专业人员
  • 成人日间计划专家
  • 行政支援

 

点击这里 探索我们在新英格兰、宾夕法尼亚和卡罗莱纳州的服务部门目前提供的职业机会。

 

Melmark 是一个机会均等的雇主。 Melmark 不会因种族、肤色、信仰、性别、国籍、年龄、残疾、婚姻或退伍军人身份或任何其他受保护的身份而歧视。

Careers

Our programs provide a wide array of career opportunities and paths for employees who genuinely are committed to making a difference in others’ lives. Melmark employees enjoy a warm and welcoming work environment with a commitment to employee engagement, growth, and development. Employees’ opinions and suggestions are valued, with leadership members and staff working collaboratively to accomplish goals and achieve success for every individual we serve, every day.

 

Melmark offers staff extensive specialized training with a strong emphasis on mentoring, regular supervision, and feedback. Coupled with our on-site graduate training, Melmark provides an unrivaled foundation for a special education teaching career or as an ABA professional.

 

If you want to make a difference in others’ lives, are committed to professional growth and development, are committed to excellence, and would like to be part of the exceptional group of people whom we are proud to call Melmark employees, we encourage you to explore our available career opportunities.

 

Great Career Opportunities

  • Residential Staff
  • Counselors
  • Special Ed Teachers
  • Behavior Analyst
  • Healthcare Professionals
  • Adult Day Program Specialists
  • Administrative Support

 

Click here to explore career opportunities currently available at our service divisions in New England, Pennsylvania, and the Carolinas.

 

Melmark is an equal opportunity employer. Melmark does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, gender, national origin, age, disability, marital or veteran status, or any other protected status.