克莱夫·门德洛

成员,Melmark, Inc., Melmark New England, Inc.

 

克莱夫·门德洛 (Clive Mendelow) 为国内和跨国公司的全球业务提供房地产服务。 他就房地产战略及其战术实施向客户提供咨询、建议和代表,涵盖从资产和投资组合管理、交易方法和实施到项目管理和运营设施管理的所有主要房地产职能。

 

Mendelow 先生的经验包括代表 TEVA; 强生公司; 德雷塞尔大学; 宾夕法尼亚大学; 费城科学中心,慈悲健康; 和许多其他人。

 

Mendelow 先生是 Binswanger's Advisory Group 的创始总裁,该集团为许多财富 500 强公司和其他同样享有盛誉的客户提供多种房地产服务。 在此之前,他曾担任 Binswanger Commercial 总裁,领导 Binswanger 的办公室和商业销售、租赁和物业管理活动,涉及大西洋中部和东南地区的许多主要物业。

 

Mendelow 先生毕业于南非约翰内斯堡威特沃特斯兰德大学,获得学士和法学学士学位,在那里他还是公司法的兼职讲师。 他曾就读于开普敦大学商学院,首先在南非最高法院担任律师,此后在约翰内斯堡律师事务所担任大律师。 

 

在加入 Binswanger 之前,他是特拉华法学院的合同法教授和宾夕法尼亚州费城的辩护诉讼律师。

Clive Mendelow

Member, Melmark, Inc., Melmark New England, Inc.

 

Clive Mendelow provides real estate services to national and multinational corporations for their worldwide operations. He consults, advises and represents clients in regard to real estate strategy and its tactical implementation, covering all of the major real estate functions from asset and portfolio management and transactional approaches and implementation, through project management and operational facilities management.

 

Mr. Mendelow’s experience has included the representation of TEVA; Johnson & Johnson; Drexel University;  The University of  Pennsylvania; The Philadelphia Science Center, Mercy Health; and many others.

 

Mr. Mendelow was founding president of Binswanger’s Advisory Group, which provides multiple real estate services to many of the Fortune 500 companies and other equally prestigious clients.  Prior to that, he served as president of Binswanger Commercial, where he headed Binswanger’s office and commercial sales, leasing and property management activities involving many major properties in the mid-Atlantic and Southeast regions.

 

Mr. Mendelow graduated with his BA and LL.B degrees from the University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa, where he was also an adjunct lecturer in company law. He studied at the University of Cape Town, Graduate School of Business and first practiced as an attorney of the Supreme Court of South Africa, and thereafter, as a barrister at The Johannesburg Bar. 

 

Prior to joining Binswanger, he was a professor of contract law at the Delaware Law School and a defense litigator in Philadelphia, PA.