WIR STELLEN EIN!

Peter Troja,
MBA

Mitglied, Melmark New England, Inc.

 

Peter war 1998 Mitbegründer von Melmark New England und entwickelte hochwertige, integrierte Dienstleistungen für Personen mit komplexen Profilen. Vor seiner Pensionierung bei Melmark war Herr Troy als Vice President for Business Operations bei Melmark tätig und beaufsichtigte den Betrieb der Melmark-Serviceabteilungen in Neuengland, Pennsylvania und den Carolinas.

 

Herr Troy war auch als Vizepräsident für Verwaltungsdienste am May Institute in Massachusetts tätig, wo er Finanz- und Personalsysteme entwickelte und bei der Entwicklung vieler innovativer Programme einflussreich war.

Mitte der 1970er Jahre war Herr Troy als stellvertretender Direktor der Unterstützungsdienste des New York State Department of Mental Retardation maßgeblich an der Entwicklung der ersten kommunalen Wohn- und Tagesprogramme für Personen mit besonderen Bedürfnissen in Westchester County beteiligt.

 

Er erwarb einen Bachelor of Arts der Villanova University, einen MBA in Health Care Administration des Baruch College der City University of New York und der Mt. Sinai School of Medicine.

Peter Troy

Member, Melmark New England, Inc.

 

Peter was a co-founder of Melmark New England in 1998, developing high quality, integrated services for individuals with complex profiles. Before his retirement from Melmark, Mr. Troy served as Melmark’s Vice President for Business Operations, overseeing operations at Melmark service divisions in New England, Pennsylvania and the Carolinas.

 

Mr. Troy also served as a Vice President for Administrative Services at The May Institute in Massachusetts, where he developed financial and human resource systems and was influential in the development of many innovative programs.

In the mid-1970s, as Deputy Director of Support Services for New York State Department of Mental Retardation, Mr. Troy was instrumental in the development of the earliest community residential and day programs for individuals with special needs in Westchester County.

 

He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Villanova University, an M.B.A. in Health Care Administration from Baruch College of the City University of New York and the Mt. Sinai School of Medicine.